Rotterdam Central Station Wins American Architecture Prize 2017

10 October 2017

Team CS, a collaboration between Benthem Crouwel Architects, MVSA Meyer and van Schooten Architects and West 8 has won the American Architecture Prize (AAP) 2017 in the category Transport with the design of Rotterdam Central Station.

The American Architecture Prize is a renowned international architecture award with the aim of improving the valuation of architecture worldwide. The jury assessed more than a thousand designs from 68 countries in the disciplines of architecture, interior design and landscape architecture. View all categories and the winners on the website of the AAP.

More about Rotterdam Central Station, click here.



Related news